State and Local

Contact Us - State & Local

World Wide Technology, our teams are committed to providing the most responsive and efficient service possible. Our staff is available to answer your questions regarding contracts, product configuration, price quotes, order status and product returns. Please feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail with your questions. 

NOTE: Per the State of MO Prime Vendor contract, we require a hard copy PO to process orders!

 

MAIN NUMBERS:

Toll Free Number

888-234-8898

Local Number

314-919-1400

SOM Fax Number

800-775-5475

 

STATE CONTRACT MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Jim Mazzio
Regional Director/ Contract Manager

314-919-1480

jim.mazzio@wwt.com

Matt McAvin
Outside Sales Manager / Program Manager

314-919-1682

matt.mcavin@wwt.com

Carrie Catalano
Sales Operations Manager

314-919-1527

carrie.catalano@wwt.com

 

OUTSIDE SALES REPS:

 

Molly Jones
Account Manager; Jefferson City

573-636-3731

molly.jones@wwt.com

Doug Uthoff
Account Manager; St. Louis, MO

314-301-2683

doug.uthoff@wwt.com

Kim Belfield
Account Manager; Kansas City, MO

913-669-5292

kim.belfield@wwt.com

Matt Ortbals
Account Manager; St. Louis, MO

314-919-1472

matt.ortbals@wwt.com

Ken Kilgore
Account Manager, Kansas City, MO

913-461-5582 ken.kilgore@wwt.com

 

INSIDE SALES REPS:

Mike Lawyer
State Agencies

314-995-8999

mike.lawyer@wwt.com

Wendy Ryan
State Agencies 

314-919-1413

wendy.ryan@wwt.com

Brian Herbert
State Agencies

314-212-1712

brian.herbert@wwt.com

Nichole St. Martin
State Agencies

314-569-7717

nichole.st.martin@wwt.com

Chad Blackwelder
Local/Cisco

314-569-7717

chad.blackwelder@wwt.com

Jay Divjak
City and County Agencies (except St. Louis)

314-569-7786

jay.divjak@wwt.com

Kyle Mayer
City and County Agencies (except St. Louis)

314-995-8932

kyle.mayer@wwt.com

Shelley Cook
Education

314-919-1446

shelley.cook@wwt.com

Danny Wynn
Local / Education Cisco

314-301-2405

danny.wynn@wwt.com

 

BUYERS:

Jamie Preis

314-919-1587

sombuyers@wwt.com

Molly Stratman

314-743-3416

sombuyers@wwt.com

Kim Degnan

314-301-2529

sombuyers@wwt.com

Jennifer Neske

314-919-1650

sombuyers@wwt.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Steve Crain

314-614-2642

somcustomerservice@wwt.com

Drew Gonzalez

314-919-1435

somcustomerservice@wwt.com

Max Finnegan

314-212-1863

somcustomerservice@wwt.com

 

SERVICE CALLS:

To report a service problem or request a service call: 888-234-8898; Option 3

 

Copyright © 2014, World Wide Technology. All rights reserved.