Loading Events


Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Race Across America 6

Race Across America

Saturday, June 16 - Monday, June 25

WWT is proud to have a team participating in this year's Race Across America. Follow along with our riders as they trek across the country and raise money for Pedal the Cause!

HPE Discover 2018 Networking Event 1

HPE Discover 2018 Networking Event

Tuesday, June 19

Going to HPE Discover 2018? Join WWT's finest for an evening of networking at The Dorsey at the Venetian. Register today!

CJIS Training Symposium

Tuesday, July 10 - Thursday, July 12

WWT is excited to participate in the 2018 Criminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) Annual Training Symposium July 10th-12th in Tampa, Florida.

Ramstein Air Base Tech Expo

Monday, July 16 - Wednesday, July 18

Join WWT at the Ramstein Air Base Tech Expo on July 16th to see the latest in emerging technologies and network with industry experts.

Warner Robins AFB Tech Expo

Thursday, July 19

Join WWT at the Warner Robins AFB Tech Expo to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

Patch Barracks Tech Expo

Monday, July 23 - Tuesday, July 24

Join WWT at the Patch Barracks Tech Expo in Stuttgart, Germany on July 23rd to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

Defense Health Information Technology Symposium

Tuesday, July 24 - Thursday, July 26

Join WWT at Defense Health Information Technology Symposium to discuss key industry issues and share ideas on how to meet emerging challenges. Stop by our table to speak with our experts.

USAG Bavaria Tech Expo

Wednesday, July 25

Join WWT at the USAG Bavaria Tech Expo in Grafenwoehr, Germany July 25, 2018 to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

Wiesbaden Tech Expo

Thursday, July 26 - Friday, July 27

Join WWT at the Wiesbaden Tech Expo in Wiesbaden, Germany on July 26- 27 to see the latest in emerging technologies, network with industry experts and discuss future goals.

Skyfall patio 2

VMworld Networking Event

Monday, August 27 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

WWT is hosting a networking event at VMworld 2018, and we want you to join us!

GlobalHack VII

Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 14

Join WWT and NetApp at GlobalHack VII in St Louis at Chaifetz Arena October 12-14 as students, technologists and creatives from around the world

+ Export Events