Loading Events


Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Dell EMC Digital Transformation Summit

Thursday, October 26

WWT is a proud diamond sponsor at Dell EMC's Digital Transformation Summit 2017 on October 26 in at the Ritz Carlton in Washington, DC.

Fort Carson Tech Expo

Thursday, October 26

Join WWT at the 7th Annual Cyber Security & Information Fort Carson Tech Expo on Oct. 26, 2017 to speak with local military personnel and industry partners.

Fort Bliss Tactical & Tech Day

Thursday, October 26

Join WWT at the Fort Bliss Tactical & Tech Day, which connects government and industry to collaborate on mission requirements and technology solutions.

Educause 2017

Tuesday, October 31 - Friday, November 3

Join WWT at Educause 2017, which brings together professionals and technology providers to network, share ideas and discover solutions to challenges.

Security Visibility Tech Day Seminar

Wednesday, November 1

Join WWT and Cisco at our Security Visibility Tech Day Seminar in Springfield, VA on November 1, 2017 at the Embassy Suites Springfield.

EMC Federation Day - D.C.

Commvault Go!

Monday, November 6 - Wednesday, November 8

Join us at Commvault Go, a conference dedicated to data backup, recovery and management.

Fort Huachuca Technology Demo Day

Wednesday, November 8

Join WWT at the Fort Huachuca Technology Demo Day on November 8 to visit with customers and build new relationships with the men and women of Fort Huachuca.

Alamo ACE

Monday, November 13 - Thursday, November 16

WWT is a proud Platinum Sponsor at the 2017 Alamo ACE Conference, November 13-16 at the La Cantera Resort in San Antonio, Texas.

Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations Management & Data Center Conference 2017

Monday, December 4 - Thursday, December 7

Join WWT at the Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations Management and Data Center Conference 2017 in Las Vegas, NV, December 4-7.

Tyndall Air Force Base Tech Expo

Tuesday, December 5

Join WWT at the Tyndall Air Force Base Tech Expo on December 5 at The Horizons Community Center. Stop by our booth and speak with our experts!

+ Export Events